January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-04 (Tue) Otter Academy [Heart River Elementary School] — 3:10 pm - 4:20 pm
2022-01-10 (Mon) NWEA Testing - Reading [Heart River Elementary School]
2022-01-11 (Tue) NWEA Testing - Reading [Heart River Elementary School]
Otter Academy [Heart River Elementary School] — 3:10 pm - 4:20 pm
2022-01-12 (Wed) NWEA Testing - Reading [Heart River Elementary School]
2022-01-13 (Thu) NWEA Testing - Reading [Heart River Elementary School]
2022-01-14 (Fri) NWEA Testing - Reading [Heart River Elementary School]
2022-01-17 (Mon) NWEA Testing - Math [Heart River Elementary School]
2022-01-18 (Tue) NWEA Testing - Math [Heart River Elementary School]
Otter Academy [Heart River Elementary School] — 3:10 pm - 4:20 pm
2022-01-19 (Wed) NWEA Testing - Math [Heart River Elementary School]
2022-01-20 (Thu) NWEA Testing - Math [Heart River Elementary School]
2022-01-21 (Fri) NWEA Testing - Math [Heart River Elementary School]
2022-01-25 (Tue) Otter Academy [Heart River Elementary School] — 3:10 pm - 4:20 pm