December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-09 (Fri) Early Dismissal @ 1:00 [Berg Elementary School]
2022-12-12 (Mon) Festive Hat Day [Berg Elementary School]
2022-12-13 (Tue) Candy Cane Day: Wear Red & White [Berg Elementary School]
2022-12-14 (Wed) Dress Up as Your Favorite Christmas Character [Berg Elementary School]
2022-12-15 (Thu) Wear Red & Green [Berg Elementary School]
2022-12-16 (Fri) Merry Grinchmas: Wear Green or Grinch Apparel [Berg Elementary School]
2022-12-19 (Mon) Christmas Sweater Day [Berg Elementary School]
3rd Grade Holiday Concert [Berg Elementary School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-12-20 (Tue) Wear Christmas Socks [Berg Elementary School]
2022-12-21 (Wed) The Night Before Christmas: Wear Holiday Pajamas [Berg Elementary School]
2022-12-22 (Thu) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-23 (Fri) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-24 (Sat) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-25 (Sun) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-26 (Mon) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-27 (Tue) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-28 (Wed) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-29 (Thu) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-30 (Fri) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2022-12-31 (Sat) WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL [Berg Elementary School] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am