Congratulations to the 2019 Dickinson High Athletic Hall of Fame Class!!

The DPS Foundation wishes to congratulate Chris Carlson, Kyle Carlson, Vern Praus, Katelyn (Steffan) Greenwald, Jerry D. Schwartz, Randy Burwick and Coca Cola Bottling – Loyalty Award on being named to the 2019 Dickinson High School Athletic Hall of Fame class!  We are so proud of all of your accomplishments!  DHS Proud!!!!best-hall-of-famers