Support Staff

Cyndee Egeness

Cyndee Egeness is the Human Resources Coordinator

cegeness@dpsnd.org

Jillene Susag

Jillene Susag is the District Wide School Psychologist

jsusag@dpsnd.org

Michael Porter

Michael Porter is the District Wide School Psychologist

mporter@dpsnd.org

Sheri Twist

Sheri Twist is the District Wide Special Education Coordinator

stwist@dpsnd.org

Laura Leiss

Laura Leiss is the District Wide Curriculum Coordinator

lleiss@dpsnd.org

Kent Anderson

Kent Anderson is the Business Manager

kanderson@dpsnd.org

Naomi Obrigewitch

Naomi Obrigewitch is the Accounts Payable Manager

nobrigewitch@dpsnd.org

Vonda Gab

Vonda Gab is the district Payroll Manager

vgab@dpsnd.org

Sue Walz

Sue Walz is Registration, Transportation and Building & Grounds Administrative Assistant

swalz@dpsnd.org

Michael Porter

Sarah Smyle is Human Resources Administrative Assistant

ssmyle@dpsnd.org

Sharmon Jassek

Sharmon Jassek is the Media Center and Print Shop Administrative Assistant

sjassek@dpsnd.org

Meghan Ziegs is the Administrative Assistant for Curriculum, Professional Development and Instructional Media Center

mziegs@dpsnd.org

Twila Petersen

Twila Petersen is the Superintendent and School Board Administrative Assistant

tpetersen@dpsnd.org

Lisa Myran

Lisa Myran is the Student Services Administrative Assistant

lmyran@dpsnd.org

Mitchell Murphy

Mitchell Murphy is the Technology Coordinator

mmurphy@dpsnd.org

Stacy Northrop

Stacy Northrop is an Education Technology Specialist

snorthrop@dpsnd.org

Laura Hondl

Laura Hondl is a Technology Specialist

lhondl@dpsnd.org

Ryan Dukart

Ryan Dukart is a Technology Specialist

rdukart@dpsnd.org

 
Wayne Shatz

Wayne Schatz is the District Wide Carpenter

wschatz@dpsnd.org