Dickinson Public School District Committees Appointed by the Chair For 2017-2018

Sarah Ricks

Activity Director's Advisory Committee (ADAC) Budget Input and Development Committee

Tanya Rude

Activity Director's Advisory Committee (ADAC) Teacher Evaluation Instrument Committee Technology Committee

Kim Schwartz

Health Insurance Committee Professional Development Leadership Team

Brent Seaks

Budget Input and Development Committee Technology Committee

David Wilkie

Health Insurance Committee School Improvement Leadership Team (accreditation) Wellness Committee

Dickinson Public School District Committees To Be Approved by the Board For 2017-2018

Sarah Ricks

Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center (RACTC) Governing Board (Secondary)

Teacher Negotiations (Primary)

Tanya Rude

Administrative Negotiations (Primary) Stark County Job Development Authority (Primary)

Kim Schwartz

Teacher Negotiations (Primary)

Brent Seaks

Administrative Negotiations (Primary)
Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center (RACTC) Governing Board (Primary)

David Wilkie

Administrative Negotiations (Secondary) Stark County Job Development Authority (Secondary)