Dickinson Public School District Committees Appointed by the Chair For 2015-2016

Kris Fehr

Activity Director's Advisory Committee (ADAC)

Sarah Ricks

School Improvement Leadership Team (accreditation) Activity Director's Advisory Committee (ADAC)

Leslie Ross

Technology Committee
Budget Input and Development Committee

Tanya Rude

Professional Development Leadership Team Wellness Committee Health Insurance Committee Teacher Evaluation Instrument Committee Technology Committee

Brent Seaks

Budget Input and Development Committee

Dickinson Public School District Committees To Be Approved by the Board For 2015-2016

Kris Fehr

Teacher Negotiations (Primary) Administrative Negotiations (Primary)

Sarah Ricks

Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center (RACTC) Governing Board (Secondary)

Stark County Job Authority (Secondary)

Teacher Negotiations (Primary)

Administrative Negotiations (Primary)

Leslie Ross

Stark County Job Authority (Primary)

Tanya Rude

Brent Seaks

Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center (RACTC) Governing Board (Primary)