Dickinson Public School District Committees Appointed by the Chair For 2015-2016

Kris Fehr

Activity Director's Advisory Committee (ADAC)

Jason Hanson

Budget Input and Development Committee

Sarah Ricks

School Improvement Leadership Team (accreditation) Activity Director's Advisory Committee (ADAC) Technology Committee

Leslie Ross

Technology Committee
Budget Input and Development Committee

Tanya Rude

Professional Development Leadership Team Wellness Committee Health Insurance Committee Teacher Evaluation Instrument Committee

Dickinson Public School District Committees To Be Approved by the Board For 2015-2016

Kris Fehr

Teacher Negotiations (Primary) Administrative Negotiations (Primary)

Jason Hanson

Teacher Negotiations (Primary)

Administrative Negotiations (Secondary)

Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center (RACTC) Governing Board (Secondary)

Stark County Job Authority (Primary)

Sarah Ricks

Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center (RACTC) Governing Board (Primary)

Stark County Job Authority (Secondary)

Administrative Negotiations (Primary)

Teacher Negotiations (Secondary)

Leslie Ross

Tanya Rude