# Dickinson Public School District Committees Appointed by the Chair For 2014-2015

## Kris Fehr

Activity Director's Advisory Committee (ADAC)

## Jason Hanson

Budget Input and Development Committee

## Sarah Ricks

School Improvement Leadership Team (accreditation) Activity Director's Advisory Committee (ADAC) Technology Committee

## Leslie Ross

Technology Committee
Budget Input and Development Committee

# Tanya Rude

Professional Development Leadership Team Wellness Committee Health Insurance Committee Teacher Evaluation Instrument Committee

# Dickinson Public School District Committees To Be Approved by the Board For 2014-2015

## Kris Fehr

Teacher Negotiations Administrative Negotiations

### Jason Hanson

Administrative Negotiations

Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center (RACTC) Governing Board (Secondary)

Stark County Job Authority (Primary)

## Sarah Ricks

Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center (RACTC) Governing Board (Primary)

Stark County Job Authority (Secondary)

## Leslie Ross

**Teacher Negotiations** 

Tanya Rude